Angelique

By Angelique

DOWN TO THE SEA.

Due to family commitments we have had very little time together so as the weather was sunny we went down to Sidmouth.

As you can see everyone had the same idea!!

I am always amazed how parents allow their children to clamber all over these slippery rocks.  Maybe I was too protective of my four sons but they never did this.

Posting this today as I needed to do something positive.  Just been told that Mr A's Mum has finally given up living.  So now we will be busy with all that has to be organised.  At least her pain has stopped. 

Frost and fog here today and it has remained all day.  Certainly reflects how I feel at this moment in time.

To live life to the full, never letting a day go by without sharing love and making someone happier.   This will be my desire. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.