Angelique

By Angelique

ANOTHER HELLEBORE

At last flowers are starting to appear.  After frosts, fog and rain today is just grey.  After a tour of this little garden, spotted another Hellebore in flower.  I bought this one at the end of last year because of the unusual colouring.

Rehearsals for the forthcoming pantomime, Gunfight at the Abba Corral are now getting more intense as the first performance is only two weeks away.

Although I'm glad I don't have a speaking part, singing 25 Abba songs still tax my memory.  We all remember the obvious ones but The King has lost his Crown etc, are rather obscure.

Weekend getting closer and I hope the weather gives us some sunshine.  Feeling very miserable here.  Sending love and hugs, we all need them, especially me. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.