The Shorter Story.

By ashjamesgav

Bath Time!

I had a long day at work today and came home to a 78 degree household. When we first moved in, in September, 78 degrees seemed so much cooler. But after having the beautiful 60's and low 70's, I am no longer satisfied with 78 degrees. And I'm not really looking forward to having to start using the AC soon. Damn you, Spring. Anyway, we came home from work and I went straight outside to play with Gavyn. You can see the other photos that I was contemplating posting here and here.

Afterwards, we ate delicious New York strip steaks, asparagus, and homemade mashed potatoes. So after the whole playing and eating thing, needless to say... Gavyn needed this.

I'm looking forward to taking pictures this week. Monday we might be going to the beach, and Tuesday is St. Patty's Day! Watch out, I am a force to be reckoned with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.