The Shorter Story.

By ashjamesgav

Peachy Keen.

The new United States of Tara is INTENSE!

I worked today, and had to wear a skimpy little St. Patty's Day outfit which drew a lot of unnecessary attention to myself, my butt, and my stomach that I really didn't want/need.

Tomorrow is a BEACH DAY! It's supposed to rain on Wednesday, so we decided tomorrow would be perfect since it just so happened that James got off on a Monday (which never happens).

Today we just chilled out, ate some delicious chili, smoked the hookah, and watched Gavyn play outside. He loves playing outside with the playhouse we got him and his little Flinstone car (see the links in my previous entry). So I know he will LOVE the beach tomorrow. And I want to get a really delicious fruity drink like a virgin Strawberry Dacquiri. You know, since I don't turn 21 until July, -_-.

Anywho, I watched the United States of Tara while James was driving Michelle home with Brandie, so they are watching it now. I think I'll join them in watching in again, because it was just that good.

Oh, and peaches, in case you were wondering, are my favorite fruit. Strawberries would top the charts... If I weren't allergic to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.