Intruder alert - EXTERMINATE.

First job - locate/capture said intruder.
Unless I've already done so.
Being in the midst of a round of watering, I've been looking to see if there is any likelihood of more flowers.  There might have been - BUT - it kinda looks as though some mad marauding mollusc munched one of my buds.  Some time ago i found and dispatched one, which must have cadged a lift in with a plant that had been outdoors on its summer holidays.
(Ruddy foreign Spill Chucker! Never heard of "Cadging"? Oh, seems it has, but never in the past tense)
Inspired, I took another census:-
Four Phalaenopsis "at rest", includes the nibble one.
One "snurrupped up little faggot", suspected Zygopetalum, seen on the 18th looks promising?  We shall see; and, if I find a stray label knocking around we shall know too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.