Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Whales and luggage!

Never have I been so relieved to be reunited with my suitcase. Not having it for the first 4 days of our cruise is not something I want to repeat - EVER! 

Anyway, we had a lovely morning out on a small boat Whalewatching which was fantastic! We must have seen around 15 different whales over the morning, but no breaches close enough to photograph. It wasn't so easy to get any decent shots of the whales, and in the end I gave up and just enjoyed them. I was also on the lookout for birds(of course!), and we saw a few different varieties - more frigate birds, pelicans, blue footed boobies, brown boobies and probably some more that I could not identify. We could also see some iguanas from our balcony in the trees - there are some of these in extras. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.