Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Flowers

Dinner was wonderful last night - things went well w/ Noah. It was great to see him - it's nice to be talking openly and honestly. It's been a while. A few things were reaffirmed last night. No matter how hard you try to get someone out of your mind, your heart...it just doesnt work. It was a nice evening. Slept so well last night - best sleep in a while.

Quiet day today...had Noah's parents over for lunch and then we went to a movie and did some shopping. They invited me over for dinner - it was delish. Just felt nice to not do anything today - but relax...forgot what that felt like ;)

Need to get a lot done tomorrow - laundry and then pack...off to Sacramento for four days...home for 2 days and then off again back east for a week. You know, the worst part about the traveling is that I don't sleep well in hotels...so I definitely look forward to coming home to my own bed.

Blipping my flowers...I've had them for a few days and they are not blooming yet...

Goodnight all...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...cuteness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.