Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

New house...

I finally got the chance to take some pics of the house today. Slow afternoon - a meeting I had got cancelled so I left early and ran some errands.

Overcast sky today - I'm glad to report there is no snow on the ground...except at higher elevations.

Ok, back to the place...starting with top left corner - front of the house. Middle - patio set in the backyard - you will not see any grass, it doesnt do well in the desert. Top right...back of the house. And the three lovely bedroom windows on the second floor facing the mountains.

Middle row left - living room. I really do like how open it is. Middle - part of the kitchen, oh I really love the kitchen - so much room! Right - dining room overlooking the other side of the kitchen.

Bottom left - the HUGE bathtub in the master bath...not much of a view out of the window, just the neighbors house. Middle - Living room/kitchen/dining. Right - bedroom.

I really pushed it today - wish I could have gotten more images on there, but it would have looked a little too busy ;) I'm really happy w/ the house - even though I havent spent much time in it, I will once travel slows down with work.

Tonight...cooking mushroom soup. Noah is stopping by to say hello. He's been communicating and expressing himself very well - I really do appreciate his honesty and he knows that. Just looking forward to a relaxing evening. Same for the weekend...need to chill out a bit.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...wings wide open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.