5 years ...looking back

Blip tells me this is my 5year blip anniversary.
I actually posted first in this journal on 7th April 2014 - the image was of a lovely quince flower on the wall taken before I set of to Islay , ( see extra)but I havent posted every day these last few years.

Here I have expressed important thoughts and reactions, found amazing photographers and read so many wonderful journal entries.
Some of you I feel I know well and love to here about your days and a few of you I have met . A life enhancing space is Blipfoto.

This photo was taken by J with my phone - I can't walk without excruciating nerve pain just now, so although I wanted to take a memorable photo myself I decided to post this journal entry today .

This memorial bench at Kidston Park is very evocative in the fading light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.