Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Horse Chestnuts Buds

Another dull day with some fog and some rain. A day for doing indoor jobs although I did walk to the village to drop of a parcel at the village shop which has an Hermes collection. I ordered some cat collars, but when they arrived they are clearly for dog and were marked medium dog! They were nice collars, just not suitable for cats, especially as they did not have an elasticated section.
 
Whilst in the shop, which is now more of a co-op than a Nisa I noticed that they had a good range of gluten free items. Rather surprising for a little village shop. They had a good variety of biscuits, I bought some as well as cereals and bread.
 
I took today’s picture of some Horse Chestnut buds, with my iPhone, on the way home from the shop.

The temperature at GMT noon was seven degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.