Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cambridge - Looking South

 
I did an Addenbrookes Patient-led inspection this morning, which is something I do as a volunteer. My husband came with me and we had coffee on the concourse; he then went into town. I met him afterwards for more coffee and a walk around Cambridge where today’s picture was taken. It was taken on my iPhone and I had not noticed the strange coloured sky until I downloaded the picture to my computer.

Very frosty this morning and quite cold all day, just plus one degrees Celsius at noon.
   
Our “wonderful” new broadband connection is rubbish and worse than before. It seems it needs a few days before it settles properly! Although we have fibre option cables to the telegraph pole, we still have copper to the house! I shall be complaining, if in a few days it does not improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.