Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Repeat! Repeat!

First of all, an apology, I know I'm not commenting much on your amazing journals at the moment, I do look in though, and I feel guilty when you're kind enough to leave me comments, I am genuinely touched by your kindness.  I will respond, life is pretty hectic at the moment, but I love all your wonderful journals.

So back to the Celtic Manor today, the service was even worse than yesterday.  They got orders wrong and served with a surly attitude.  Very disappointing.

Busy afternoon, not been off the phone sort various crises out and trying to set up some projects.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  An incident free run on the M4
2.  A good chat with the CEO
3.  Catching up with a good friend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.