Flower Friday

A fraught and frustrating Flower Friday! I'm breathing in the calm from this simple image.....

Mum was supposed to be discharged from hospital today. It seems that it was impossible for the care team to be in place, despite several days’ warning. Nothing will happen over the weekend and there are no guarantees that Monday won't be the same story. Poor Mum!

Equally frustrating was my phone call to Spain. Apparently I need to go to the bank in person. Tricky at the moment.

Off to a camera club training session this evening. Hopefully that will help me to de-stress a little!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Have a great weekend, everyone, and thanks very much for everything for yesterday (and for my frosty bubble - enjoying its last day on page one)!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.