Morning Mist

No snow here but there had been some sleet. The cold temperature meant that there was a beautiful mist, as the sun tried to warm things up a little!

A lovely, relaxed Sunday - I even got to see one of my sons and granddaughters for a short while when they came to collect a bag of bread flour on their daily walk. They stayed outside and socially distanced, of course. It's the first time I've seen them since Christmas and they only live within walking distance from me. Sigh....

Chatted with another son and had photos of a snowy London sent to me by my youngest son - hopefully I'll get to chat to him this evening!

The Pony And The Sky in my b&w journal

More Morning Mist in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for recent blips! 


Stay warm and safe


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.