Pony

I had coffee with my Monday friends today - the first time since November! It was so good to see them!

Then home to get some jobs done because I have a lot on this week - mostly pleasurable stuff, if I'm honest :)) I made a couple of stops on the way home to get my blips for the day. 

Camera Club (Zoom) this evening - an interesting  talk, although I'm only giving it half my attention, as I have to get my next CC competition entries in by midnight and I've yet to choose which to submit. I'm struggling to be enthused by the competitions this year but will see the year out and maybe take a break next year. 

Snowdrops in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Harbour Seal'!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.