Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Fruity

Loneliness is a sign you are in desperate need of yourself.
Rupi Kaur


Had an amazing morning with like minded people and taking new challenge on opening yourself up to the group/us in the new Wellbeing course I've started today.
I cannot say much more because of confidentiality but there are really interesting people I'm going to see for the next few weeks and discuss our topics.

I walked Yogi twice before I could start cooking for today supper.
I'ts Pizza time :)
I also made chocolate bars (raw dark chocolate melt with coconut oil and cinnamon & other spices added), I added roasted macadamia nuts too it and once in the mould sprinkled with pink Himalayan salt.
Rest in the fridge for and hour at least.
I love them already  :)

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.