Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Lily the pink

I finished editing the baby and toddler photos today and they are all ready to give to the parents. I hope they will like them.

I also spent some time today researching doggy day care places, as I would like to be able to go out for the day from time to time and I need to leave Xena somewhere were she will be well looked after. I have been tied down at home since we got her and I need to be able to go out for the day once in a while. There are many around us - in fact there is an excellent one that has become quite famous with the owner/founder very involved in all sorts of dog trusts, the RSCPA and DEFRA. However they insist on a booking of at least once a week on the same day each week, which is too restricting for me and I don't need it as regularly as that. I have found another very good one that is more flexible and I am going to visit them next week. 

The grey mizzly weather continues, and so we had a dampish walk in the woods this morning. I decided to come home and rather take some indoor photos of flowers that I bought earlier this week. 

I hope we see some sunshine this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.