Say It with flowers

Well that's what they say just not sure what to say . A busy day at work was interrupted with a meeting with the boss this afternoon . He gave me the surprising news that he is moving to another branch so another new manager awaits. He has been asked to go sort out another branch that is having a few problems . He has managed to sort out a few problems we had and I thank him for giving me the chance to become assistant manager at my branch. So we will wait and see who I get as a new boss.
As you can imagine my head is spinning a bit with this news so wasn't sure what to blip. While getting a few bits for a top up shop I spotted these flowers so decided to snap them on my mobile for the flower Friday challenge. At least it the weekend so going to go for a walk soon which will take me to the local for a couple of beers as no work for me tomorrow. Hope you have a good one and happy snapping everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.