Gone Fishing

A rather grey murky day today so was unsure what to blip . I decided to head down towards the river . As I got close I spotted these 2 men under the bridge wondering what they was up to I decided to go investigate. It turns out they was doing one of  the latest crazes Magnet fishing. I think these 2 rowers was worried they might get snagged up on the lines .I didn't see them get anything out but I didn't hang around long as I went into town to pick Julie's prescription up for her. 
The rest of the day has involved watching sport on TV including some fine cricket from England against south Africa .
An evening in watching a film and some general Netflix TV.
Just waiting on news of tomorrows plans but a day out bird watching is on the cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.