Rising Ball of Fire

A very cold start to the day probably due to the clear skies . A bit of a comical start to the day for me as the doors on the car were frozen solid and I couldn't open them. I managed to open one of the back doors and then climb into front seat only to then realise that the windscreen needed clearing. So started the engine then climb back out as I was still unable to force the front doors open from inside. Cleared the windscreen and then managed to open the drivers door from outside. Upon arriving at work the door would not open from the inside still luckily one of my work colleagues had just arrived and opened the door for me from outside. I took this shot of the lovely sunrise before getting on with my work for the day which also included a fire Marshall course as it is 3 years since I did the last one. 
A rather cold evening again so thankful that I had got my blip for the day so could stay in the warm after picking Julie up from Tesco and got the weekly shopping put away.. Relaxing now with some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.