loisbiz

By loisbiz

Flower Friday

I just changed the Photo for yesterday.......I forgot that I took this photo of my Ornamental Kale before we went to the beach on Friday......it was in my other camera .... when I uploaded todays photos I remembered it for Flower Friday. So I changed the photo I added as a Blip last night. 

(Here is my original Blip write up.) We drove over to the beach house today. The little seedling in the (extra) photo has taken root in a little pot by my garage; I hope it is a Blue Spruce, but I have my doubts.  I have a Blue Spruce that is getting quite tall and is too close to the house. I love it but I would like to replace it with a smaller one a little farther from the house.... of course, if I planted one this size it might take more years than I have left to see it in the landscape.  Kate, do you know what this tree is?

Anyway, we are about to play some games so I will sign off now. See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.