I've Got A White Patch....

..... on my chest, and I'm not happy.

So, last night Neo ate nothing.  Not the chicken, the vet gave for him, not the tin of food I gave him, nor the two types of biscuit I put out for him.  Also, he was still hunched over his bowl.

This morning, he tried to eat a little, and drank some water.  So, when the vet phoned, I thought he was on the mend.

But during the day, he's drank very little, and just picked at his food, and still hasn't been to the toilet.  (Probably, because he's eaten nothing).

He seems alright in himself, still jumping up onto window sills etc., but he's definitely not right.

It's a long weekend here, so the vets are not open again until Tuesday.  Hopefully, I wont have to use the emergency vet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.