hello again

By admirer

A SELF PORTRAIT AGAIN

First of all I want to thank you lovely blip friends for the good wishes.
After a good night sleep I felt better again. I have no idea what had happened, but I could not eat one bite, and turned my head away for the cholocate Piet Hein wanted to give me, as he always does in the evening.
A great morning with much to smile and laugh about, seeing the silly images in the gallerie(s).
Although the weather was cold, we had decided to go for a walk in the afternoon, fresh air could only do us good, we thought. And it did.
A meager sun in the sky. We walked along the river Weser, but not went as far as Würgassen.
I felt a bit cold when we were home again.
My photo shows my selfie, which I prepared as if I read a book, on my too next photos you could see me actually read a book, but Piet Hein and I both preferred this one with empty hands.
Tomorrow a long travel day to The Hague.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.