Geometries

I love the shapes and angles that can be seen from this carpark :)

I went to order mum a new dishwasher today. It should be in situ by the end of Tuesday. We are both happy about that. Hopefully, she will have been discharged from hospital by then to enjoy it!

Today I did something I’ve never done before - I left the keys to my car in the door of the car and went off for a walk by the canal. Imagine my horror when I realised - I had left two expensive lenses in the boot of the car......  Fortunately,  I was only gone for 10 minutes and somebody had spotted them and was keeping a watch on it. She told me that sometimes people deal drugs in that carpark (not the one in my blip), presumably because it is quiet and out of the way.  I am very thankful that nothing untoward happened!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Thanks very much for yesterday’s desperation blip! I think it will have to wait until I get home to sort out the Lightroom issues,  in the meantime,  I’m going to make sure I take a few photos with my phone every day, as well as with my proper camera.  


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.