Corfe Castle

I feel like I've already had a full day and it's only 2.40!

The day started with a yumcious bring and share Ladies' Breakfast at church. Lots of gorgeous food, including many different kinds of fruit! That was followed by a time of prayer for the nation, for the government, for those who make decisions.... There are many Christians from across England praying today.

Afterwards, I decided to head to Corfe Castle whilst the weather was still dry. It makes such a dramatic outline against the sky that it is always possible to find a photo - the challenge is to try to find one that's a bit different. I liked the gorse in the foreground but I liked those three tiny figures even more....

There's another view of Corfe Castle over in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's atypical image, which you may have missed as I'm blipping so early today. Now time to turn my thoughts towards the housework!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.