A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mixed Bag of Not Much

Today I didn't really do photography but I was involved with getting some ready.

My mixed bag of shots shows the Snowdrops are now out in the garden. 

Beside it is a wet feather, only one of you mentioned a feather for yesterday's Blip, Well done 'admirer'.

A wildlife camera I had ordered arrived late in the day so I set it on default and at 4.10pm stuck it outside. By 4.18pm it had snapped a fox! When I checked after tea it had 5 images of foxes, or part of them. 

Couldn't tell if it was the same one going back and forth. I have now set it to video for the duration of the night. We want to know what on earth goes on in our garden as most nights it sounds like a wildlife party and we don't think it's only foxes! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.