Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Sheringham station

The only picture I took today, and this was on my phone, standing on tiptoes with arms outstretched, into the sun. And then Snapseeded to within an inch of it's life. But it'll have to do; a 'Class 20' (or, as I used to call them, an English Electric Type 1) No. 20227 painted in London Transport livery, idling in Sheringham station.

An interesting day. I spent a while this morning with an ex colleague and his partner who had moved here a couple of years ago. It was certainly good to catch up and I also got a lot of useful information from them about the area. This afternoon we viewed a house in Holt which we both liked very much. Let's just say that the cat is now firmly amongst the pigeons, given that we haven't even seen an estate agent about selling our house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.