Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Rhymes with SLOW

It's a bit blurred I KNOW, but the farm shop sells vegetables that they GROW. POTATO, leeks, sprouting broccoli, carrots, parsnips are a few from their MEADOW. Other fruit and vegetables not in season, such as TOMATO and OREGANO make a lovely SHOW. There is bread from Plaxtol Bakery made with SOURDOUGH and home made GATEAU.

You will be pleased to KNOW I've ceased the rhyming and I wont repeat Ian's comments.

There are Kentish cheeses on offer and I have just found out that Winterdale of nearby Wrotham is the UK's first carbon neutrally produced and delivered cheese . I think they forgot about the methane producing cow poo.

Thanks to laurie54 for this challenge. I had fun thinking of rhymes but not sure what my blip followers will think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.