SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Super Saturday

Today I received two very exciting wedding invitations, of which are just one week apart. My best buddies on Easter and then family one, one week later!

I am so looking forward to both weddings, they are both such amazing couples and their weddings are going to be as special as they are. One is in a Scottish castle, the other in a period mansion in Berkshire. Both big weddings and you just know they are going to be so much fun.

I am a bridesmaid and half photographer at the Scottish one, then full photographer at the Berkshire one! I am super excited about both, but really cannot wait to be a bridesmaid!

There is something so special about receiving post in the mail and the fact that they were wedding invitations makes it all the sweeter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.