Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Busy Saturday!

It's been a busy, but nice Saturday. I went ice skating with Becca and Caroline this afternoon. Becca had been talking about it for few weeks and I'd been dreading it. But, I can report that it was a success, I actually had fun and I didn't even fall once - success! :D

After ice skating, I came home and chilled out with Dad for a bit. Then it was time to go and get ready, as I was going out for dinner and drinks (well, just dinner and soft drinks in my case, I was the designated driver). I got ready, the called over to pick up Adele, I was in her house for a bit, chatting to her and her hubby and playing with the kids, before leaving to pick up 3 of the others. We then headed off to Mandarin City and met Shannon, where we had an awesome meal, followed by drinks and dancing across the road in Horatio Todds. This is one of the better pics of the night. Elaine, Adele and Myself. :)

Now, it's home and time for bed. Back to Sunday School in the morning, after a few weeks off.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.