MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Busy but not. !

Xander wrote his name today, and was so excited to show me when he got home from school.
Lincoln and harp have been so sweet together this afternoon, as well as being thick as thieves. And little jedi has started to babble back to me. He's such a contented little wildling.

We had the health visitor round this morning. She says he is quite strong for being so young. She agrees that he needs a ENT appointment as his wee nose has been bunged up since he was born. It effects the way he feeds. He ends up struggling to breathe and catch his breath. . And he panicks so much . I have to blow on his face and smack his back a little to get him to breathe properly. He does this most feeds. But thankfully I get him round before he goes worse. He has went floppy a couple of these times.

I also had a lovely catch up with a friend today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.