More work !

He looks fed up here but it was because I was taking his photo. He did well with what school work I got him to do today. He did sentences, word's, some sumdog and I managed to get him to read a book . I have bribed him though. I said if he did well and didn't complain too much then he can learn to use my watercolour pencils. But not my brand new one's that I got today . Eeek I'm excited to try them .

It was a quiet day. I painted a duck on Ice , and oh my goodness what a mission that was. My FB say's it all ;-) .

I went to the doctor this afternoon. she had seen me when I was suffering with my appendix. She took blood's , she's thinking the pain is still from the gas they use to blow you up for surgery. I've to give it a couple of days and if no better then a surgical review will be next. She did say I didn't look like I'd had surgery and looked so much better. I couldn't get up of her bed last week lol.

Made chilli for the next few nights and made the Wildlings Bolognese for their dinner. Xander has never ate homemade Bolognese until tonight. He has always refused. Lincoln and the Jedi wolfed it down. They now know it's better than the shop one they eat. And Harp.... Well she just guddles with it .

The Jedi let me cuddle him to sleep tonight again. So lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.