Young artist

I am like the proudest mum on the planet ❤️.
Xander has been wanting to use some of my watercolour pencils for ages . So as a bribe if he did school work this week without complaining I said he could have a go. He chose what video he wanted to follow on YouTube and followed it step by step. This is getting framed and hung on my wall.
His teacher said that if he paints anything else then she will buy it for some pocket money. Xander replied with " well I'm a artist if I do that " .

It's been a laid back day today again.
I was awfully sore this morning for hours but it has eased of this afternoon. Thank goodness.

The Wildlings have been good. The Jedi has been grumpy today. He's got two more molars popping through.
Have a lovely weekend my friends. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.