Deceptively

blue skies, but such a cold wind today....

And the waters were very high - no bird could get under the bridge - see extra!

Its all go!  Work was quite busy this morning, but I managed to catch up a bit in the PM.

Late afternoon my wonderful Dad and StepMum did their survey on the house and said we've got a perfect house, ideal for me with a small private garden I've been craving - having had only a front garden before!  Happy Days :):)

I've come home, they arrived and we completed the forms.  Dad tried and failed to get my printer to work, so he's taken it home to look at it properly...

I am so lucky to have such a wonderful Dad and Stepmum :)

Looks as though I'll be moving then, all being well :)

All systems go with packing - and my parents brought some large boxes to help me, my living room is full of them now and Charlie is rather nervous bless her!

If I had one wish my neck and shoulder weren't so sore, I didn't get much sleep last night due to that and I have so much packing to do...but just took strong painkillers tonight and I'm going to see if lying down will help.

And that's Tuesday over with...tomorrow is going to be another cold day ...
Have a great evening folks :)..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.