Early Evening Light

after heavy rainfall most of the day :)

I'm sure I've asked before, but can't remember - recommendations for storage for photographs, as my laptop is cram full and I need to make some space??  Thanks

Mostly sorting, tidying, packing up stuff today after a lie in...useful visit to a chiropractor, not the one I normally see, but she did the right stuff and now my neck is a lot easier...just got to keep moving as much as possible.

Then to Slimming World afternoon class where I put on another 1/2 pound much to my annoyance...not a lot I can do about it though.  Tomorrow is another day!

Must crack on now as my Dad is probably going to do the survey tomorrow and then wants to come here afterwards...need space to spread paperwork out (groan)...  I've suggested we meet at the cafe at work, there is more space...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.