Blipart

By Tiebreaker

High Key in color ...

... of a still life with the (self-grown) bulbous hyacinth, a small vase with unnecessary flower twigs cut away from an azalea plant and a luxury box with bulbous chocolates of the gourmet brand Leonidas, wrapped in colored silver paper.

For me 'high key' is more a black and white photo than a color shot. So I made a monochrome photo of the same setup in the Extras section.

  With some sadness I thought back to the Challenge Tiny Tuesday, but I could not find it again so quickly. What I could find is a challenge with the abbreviation TiPS, but I understand that these are scenes with small figures from the world of model railway N and HO. Maybe someone can say exactly how that challenge works ...;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.