Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Fingers still crossed but Fletch has been eating and has enjoyed his walk..
Horrible weather so went up to the park
 There was hardly a soul there..not surprising it was cold.and damp.

Trip to Tesco to replenish supplies, then  caught up on some reading of the latest digital.photography mag... Hoping for some inspiration. .

Hoping to get up to Bowness tomorrow.. the plan is to trade in my Paramo jacket. There's nothing wrong with the one I've got apart from the fact that it  is very roomy. 

Blip tonight for Tiny Tuesday is one of my many owls.. I never really collected themselves but people started buying them for me years ago because they " knew I collected them".  I do really like owls.. so no complaints!

Thank you everyone for the lovely comments, stars and hearts xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.