What day is it?

Another EB ( emergency blip) 
Spent a while doing technical shots testing how close a close up each of my lens  does. Then realised I'd not done a blipfoto 

So  here is.."Another of my Tiffany lamps". This one is in the kitchen and I love the warm colours.

Rained.. hung on till 1pm before it eased off so our walk wasnt too bad. A local walk round Bridgegate but it's a while since weve done it.

Back home to a text from my G P to book an appointment  for the Covid jab. Our surgery was about the first in the country  to start administering the vaccine but it was a surprise to hear so soon. M is 3 years older than me and his was only last Saturday.

I'm in mixed feelings about it.. hate jabs, I've actively avoided any since the TB and smallpox jabs I had in my teens. But... I shall be a brave bunny. I just hope I dont get side effects. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.