Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Square

all sides are equal
a miniature of a tree
in its winter state

A quiet but busy day of sorts: after my doctor's visit on Monday, I was able to go to the driving licenses site to upload the documents needed to put in my request of a new license. I needed my "old" license, proof of ID (other than the license itself), proof of residence, the certificate the doc gave me of course. I put this all in, uploaded, and got a message back saying I needed to have a driving test to verify that what the doc had written on the certificate was valid. Shucks! I had forgotten to upload the driving test report I got when I took the driving test in Lannion. I uploaded it, and I haven't heard back since, so I suppose it's all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.