Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Another kind of portrait

hands as well as eyes
are the mirrors of the soul
a life's reflection

Another episode in my quest for my driver's license. I did have another message from the internet service saying I had to see a driver's license examiner in order for them to state what adjustments I need (when the report and the doc I saw on Monday both clearly state I only need my car to be an automatic).

After calling the office that is currently processing my file, I was directed to a local authority, where I was told that my case would be simple: I just had to send them the same documents I had sent through the Internet. Which I promptly did. I'll keep you informed. Don't hold your breath, though...

A physio session this morning. Then a moment with J. before we had our lunch. I've always loved hands, hers in particular.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.