Letstryit

By Marietha

Naughty, Naughty, Naughty little monkeys

How how sweet they look! Sooooo innocent! Not at all believe me. This is our last day on leave at Ekuthuleni near Hoedspruit in the Limpopo province. We decided not to go out on a game drive or going into the Kruger National Park. In any case we were sitting on the deck looking out on the Oliphantsriver searching for hippos when the little 'angels' slipped in and got hold of my husband David's coffee and of course his liquorice all sorts. I just saw a 'shadow' and my oh my, there they went each one of them with a sachet of mixed coffee, milk and sugar. As far as I know, they are called the blue monkey. Spoke to Ch & R now in South Africa but returning to Zambia tomorrow. Hope to see them soon again. Thank you everyone for the hearty welcome to the Blip family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.