Avian Aerobatics And More

Today was cold, windy but dry .After housework I went to Kladow and was happy to see crows though no sign  of Mr R ...They were busy with their aerobatics and the shot is of a few  above the willow tree-..Extra is a coot and my mystery bird from an earlier year .Always alone .Much smaller than a coot but so engaging in that it explores and seems to enjoy life Both are Rallidae .  Including a link to a tiny video of the finest rat in Manchester .
Friendly , no fear and homeless ....
A Manchester Rat Welcomes Me

Foot note:) I have just read what Nigel Farage said in EU Parliament .I am ashamed , disgusted and sickened . He said "We"  It should have been "I" .How dare he speak in my name  .To use the word "hate " is a disgrace .Such is not politics .So many UK blippers re my Monday blip spoke about never forgetting . To myself and others Farage is as 'ugly ' in his tone as some who shall remain nameless . Being British is nothing  extra special  for myself . It simply means my tax funds a country which is anything but democratic .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.