Beach view

Another busy day starting with a RPM or spin class, I hadn't done one for awhile as they were changed to shorter sprint cycle classes on my usual day. I certainly felt it later always good to change around the classes a bit.  A lovely sunny day to.

It was then back to the computer or rather a discussion about how I want to use the computer with a friend.  We will be trying to work out a way of using Pictures to Exe on the Mac for my presentation in a few weeks time.  The old PC keeps failing on me.

I thought I would get down to the beach later when the light would be richer for todays wide angle Wednesday.  There wasn't much of a sunset though as it was clouding over.  Interesting how different it all looks when viewed down low.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.