Oh By Jolly It's An Ice Lolly

Well no quite it isn't I would need a longer neck and tongue to reach and suck on one of these monsters, I was heading over to the Hopetoun Farm shop near South Queensferry but I was a tad early for it opening as I was hoping to stock up on my favorite Red Lentil,Coconut and Sesame Seed Pate made by Findlater's of Linlithgow as it is totally scrummy so with my camera with me I took a short drive around until opening time and came across this wee two storey house with a leaking pipe that was turning the bush on the ground into ice popsicle's but made for a great effect all you would need is some nice LED lights on it at night for a lovely effect anyhow I thought here is my blip for the day so here is my shot which almost looks like a mini "Ice age"with more snow forecast for the East coast of Scotland and England tomorrow I hope it's not too bad for my trip down to Newcastle on Monday but will be heading up to Aberdeen tonight so I will see what that brings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.