Is it really summer!?

I had a wonderful time strolling along the beach with blipper mpp26 early this morning. We were hoping for a sunrise but it was a 'no show', instead we got rolling clouds with pockets of light, a light breeze which was quite brisk, big waves rolling in while others sneakily crept up behind us, I guess you could say it was all rather moody. Thanks M for another lovely morning at the Ashley :)

Blipper mpp26:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2669400131719138760 

Wildlife was plentiful but the light was poor. We saw terns, shags, godwits, red knots, dotterels, wrybill, gulls and ruddy turnstone. My first extra are some turnstones in flight, M please correct me if I'm wrong :))

I had a little play with 'Intentional Camera Movement' and was quite chuffed with the outcome but not confident enough to make it my main blip for Abstract Thursday, it's my second extra. 

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.