Beautiful bouquet.....

....from a very dear friend.

I had a very long lunch date with a dear friend I've known for the last 24 years. Today R gave me these beautiful flowers, I thought from her garden but no they're from a florist called Good Dirt Flowers. This florist doesn't go to the markets for her flowers but sources them from her own garden, they have a lovely rustic homegrown feel, I just adore them.

Lovely to be able to share these beautiful flowers for Flower Friday, thanks Anni for hosting :))

Also warm thanks to everyone for your encouraging words yesterday. You all seemed to enjoy my turnstones in flight and also my little experiment with ICM which I'm now feeling a little more confident since reading your words, thank you :)

Friday.....a delightful lunch date with a dear friend, cooler weather passed through which was a relief from warm windy weather.

Happy Weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.