Yes - I Know........

I am a bit late for the Chinese New Year, but it was only today I thought about trying out my wee LED lights in a different way.
I was looking for the 3D lighthouse inside the Perspex, but couldn't find it, so I used the Chinese dragons (which are only 2D.
Not a great shot, I know, but it was getting light and I don't have a blackout blind so I had to work fast.
I did try another light source but it was no use so resorted to swinging that from the ceiling and got some spooky results -- Can you see the sunken eyed old man? and the smokey hand?

It was a bit blustery today and I thought it was going to rain so I put on my heavy duty coat (with hood) and sweated buckets …….. it was very mild.
At lunchtime I resorted to my 'normal' jacket for walking and it was muck better.

An awake SWMBO was but a fleeting visit. She is always an advance warning to the change in weather. I hope she is okay tomorrow as she is the only one with any kind of general knowledge for our team at a fund raising event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.