Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Geese on the Lake

My landscape for Abstract Thursday with a little help from Photoshop.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting!

Not much to report today.  I went to the pool this morning and did some housework this afternoon.  I actually only did the housework because I wanted to listen to my audiobook for a while and I couldn't just sit there. ;-)  I am listening to "The Woman in Cabin 10" by Ruth Ware.  The author was recommended to me by another blipper and I am enjoying the book.

I am grateful for the "Overdrive" app which allows me to borrow E-books to read on my Kindle and audiobooks to listen to on my phone.  I am connected to my local library through the app and the books are checked out for 3 weeks.  I've read and listened to 100s of books for free since I signed up a few years ago. :-)

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.