Spheroid(s)

I sent off the Remember my Baby usb for the family I photographed just before Christmas. The little one was buried yesterday so the mother is looking forward to having the images. Another call out for Luton Hospital which I am doing tomorrow morning - then we are away for the weekend.

Also this morning we visited some friends who have just returned from a holiday in Abu Dhabi so we were seeing where they had been and what they recommended; this water feature is in their garden.

This evening I've been to a local camera club to present my talk on gaining my ARPS. It was a good and appreciative audience; I've been to judge there several times so they know me and I know them - always friendly. The trouble is the drive home afterwards which makes for a late night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.