Now It's Black And White

Today I went to the television studios to be interviewed .My views on Brexit and how it would affect my life ( it  will) ..
Historically ironical since when I came to work here ,Germany  was a divided  country.Just in case the uneducated think that was the work of the Russians it wasn't . With zeal the DDR built that wall . Then came reunification  in 1990 . Now UK is divided & fragmented with  many  already wishing  they had voted remain .Too late .At 23:45  many British will gather at the Brandenburg gate Bagpipes and then Schillers Ode to joy .
*Note already my Krankenkasse has sent me a new card which expires on 31December  2020..( My thanks to all who voted leave ) . Another ghastly trip to London but that has to be.. UK shall pay that which they should for my life long contributions and taxation .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.